A Facebook of Friends

One of the items I resolve to improve in 2015 is not to hangout on Facebook, but to check in periodically. Checking in so I can engage with the wonderful friends I have made, both near and far.

One of my favorite things I like about Facebook is the random selection of friends it will gather on my home page. Today I was struck by the greatness in these faces that enrich the pages of Facebook for me everyday. Many I know, some I have met, others I look forward to the day we share the hug of friendship.

These faces are what makes social media great. The faces of friends.

Leave a Reply

